Lisa Klunder
CEO
lisak@severalsources.org

Venetta Ellerbe
COO
venettae@severalsources.org

Kimberly Branach
Development and Marketing Director
kbranach@severalsources.org

Shanita Perdomo
The Director of Housing and Social Services
sperdomo@severalsources.org

Lenord Kelly
Finance Manager
lenordk@severalsources.org

Ginny Cox-Westwood
Development Assistant
ginny.westwood@severalsources.org

Jessica Labissiere
Sonographer/Community Outreach Coordinator
jessical@severalsources.org

Lucille Protas
Church Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator
lprotas@severalsources.org

Elaine Santiago
Executive Assistant and Office Manager
esantiago@severalsources.org

Several Sources Shelters would not be able to help God’s children of all ages in need without the faithful volunteers who serve the mothers and babies, homeless women and their children, counsel pregnant women in crisis, aid our “Special Families” helping to send them care packages 4 times a year, speak at churches to help us raise funds to keep our programs running, teach practical and spiritual skills to our mothers like cooking and Theology of the Body, and countless other ways.  Several Sources Shelters is also blessed with a wonderful office staff who keep our programs operating, maintain our shelters, and so much more.  For all these people who help us, we are grateful and pray in thanksgiving everyday.