Kathy DiFiore
President & Founder

Donna Jacoby
Corporate Secretary

Karen Smith

Directors of the Several Sources Board

Ellen Browne
Manager, Community Development

Fr. Paul Cannariato
Pastor, Assumption Church, Emerson NJ

Don Dees
CEO and President, DDEES LLC

Dave Cordero, PGK
Knights of Columbus #11671

anthony destafano with background

Anthony Destefano
Best Selling Author

Dr. Richard Esposito
Professor, Seton Hall University

Susan Harper-Lloyd
SSS Manager, Office of Maternal Child Care

Robert Hoehn

Katherine G. Houghton, Esq.
Owner, Law Office

Stephen G. Kenny
Private Investor

Photo of Anthony LaBue

Anthony LaBue
Partner in the Teaneck office of

Raymond Lill
Knights of Columbus (retired)

Joe Marino
President, Century 21 Construction

James McCahill
Chairman, St. James Insurance

Cynthia Perez
Personal Banker, Wells Fargo Bank

Mary Ann Ruszinko-Ferguson
Pharmaceutical Executive

Joseph W. Spada
Managing Director, Summit Financial Resources, Inc.

Dennis Weber
Dennis Weber & Associates, Inc